Jasmine Tree in bloom

in #photography6 years ago

5ef5281e-40b8-4007-858b-2d03d07a4c4e.jpeg


I wish I could share the wonderful honey sweet aroma this Jasmine tree bloom puts off. I'm so lucky to have them in my yard. Just smelling them and listening to the birds sing takes me to a happy place.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Pretty! I wish something were blooming here, but we're still getting snow.

... As you know, bad seasons happen, but each good in their own way. With spring many associate awakening from hibernation, the beginning of something new. Although many consider, that good the cat and in September March ;-)
... Interestingly, and for you, dear ladies and gentlemen, arrival of spring is something special, or not ? Maybe a cherished dream in the spring should be ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85