Smartphone Photography White Birds

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago I and my friends went to visit. We lost two of nature. But I love nature very much. We went to see some white birds. Which we like very much. They look very nice with the white clouds in the sky. So I picked up pictures with Smart Phone Camraphone.
I saw two white birds in this picture. They are both looking at two. I have seen this wonderful moment
1.jpg
In this picture, the white birds is sitting in the bird house. She is waiting for her friend.
2.jpg
In this picture, one birds is flying from two banks to collect some food.
3.jpg

Both of them are flying blue sky in this picture together.
4.jpg
That was really amazing at the moment. They made our travel more rugged.

Follow: @polashsen Upvote & Resteem

Sort:  

You have taken the last shot at perfect time and I like it the most.

Thank you for sharing it and Have a great day.

Thanks for your comment.

You got a 1.69% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @polashsen!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89