A Photo of Nature to take your mind off the Super Bowl

in #photography7 years ago

Screenshot_20180204-215015.png

I am slightly upset that the Patriots just lost to the Eagles, but beautiful pictures such as this one help me realize that it doesn't really matter. Beauty is eternal, such as the forces of nature. There are higher powers at play, so don't be phased by trivial events, they are miniscule compared to the overall view of life.

Sort:  

Beautiful picture

That's a beautiful picture. Sad, isolated, lonely. Keep posting your photography!

Im glad you like it!

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 5.15% vote... I was summoned by @pllo3llo! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87