Yes, I’m still…

in #photography6 years ago

poor_window.jpg

… at the headquarters of steemit. And apparently I’m not the only one curious to know more about the future testing-procedures 😉
Of course it would never cross my mind to destroy this building but, honestly, who came up with the idea to paint the windows?

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

Sort:  

What's happening? Who turned off the sun?

Don't know how it is in Portugal, but in Belgium we don't have sun...inside ;-)

I think you should paint the people who painted the windows.
and you should sandblast the testing crew there, for whoever designed the testing methods

Good idea... on my way right now ;-)

at least you still have a place to peek out. lol

haha, yes... or I just open the door ;-)

Did they seriously paint the windows? Was it a photography darkroom or maybe a screening room at some point?

Yes, they did. And I have no idea what is was before. The windows to the outside were not painted, only those looking out to the corridor. Maybe it was the office of a manager... who wanted some privacy when he was with his personal assistant/secretary ;-)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This is room has become claustrophobic, we are drowning!😥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06