Terrific news for Steem…

in #photography5 years ago

promobots.jpg

Honestly, when you see this, the bots going out in the real world to promote steem… you can’t deny the future looks bright! 😉
(of course one can argue even the bots are leaving… but I refuse to believe that 😊)

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

So, those are the crazy bots that go around causing havoc on this place, eh? The nerve of the little weaklings. 😂

Ils ont de jolies fesses, mais par contre la tête dis-donc...c'est pas terrible 😄

Je ne savais pas que tu étais amatrice de fesses 😉

Moi j'aime tout ce qui est mignon en général 😊

LOL. This really made me smile :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62