Hidden - Peoplephotography by worldcapture week #19

in #photography5 years ago

hidden_work.jpg

I understand… I also don’t like it when people are watching me when I’m at work…
But don’t you think this is a bit “over the top”? Are you that shy? 😊

This is my entry for this week’s “People Photography Contest” hosted by @worldcapture
Thanks a lot for hosting this contest!!!

PS: If you want to participate in this contest too, you can find all rules here: https://steemit.com/contest/@worldcapture/new-people-photography-by-worldcapture-week-19-10-steem-bonus-prizepool

You liked this post?

Right you are 😉
Just follow me here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) to make sure you don’t miss any new work. BTW: I will not ask you to upvote… deep down inside you know you have to 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Although I spent most of my time on steemit, you can also find me in other places… just take your pick…

steemit_500px.pngsteemit_ello.pngsteemit_facebook.pngsteemit_google.pngsteemit_insta.pngsteemit_pixelfan.pngsteemit_steemiandir.png

steemitboard.png

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I wouldn't think a guy with that shirt would be shy... Oh, well.

Nice shot.

I don’t mind people seeing me at work. I do mind when they lurk over my shoulder while I’m working. I strenuously object to people telling me to do a job I’m already in the middle of – that’s a particular annoyance with my husband; like when he “reminded” me last night that the “is a mess” while I was in the middle of doing the dang dishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24