Closed…

in #photography6 years ago

industrial_decay_XVII.jpg

Remember the historical warehouse I posted some time ago? Well, this is a closeup of the doors of that same warehouse. I thought other decay-lovers would love this too…
Not a decay lover? O well, maybe you’re a door lover…
Not a door lover? Hmmm, maybe you just like photography…
You don’t like photography… ok, so, just tell me why you opened this post… 😉

Curious to see my other work?

Happy to hear that 😉
The best thing you can do is checking out my profile here on steemit ( @pixelfan ) and follow me. I’m always happy to connect with other photographers! (And of course I’m always very happy with a little upvote… although a large one is allowed too 😊)
But of course you can also take a look at my website or check out the social media:

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

This post has received upvote by @bestboom!
|| An upvote service which gives 2.3x return ||

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87