Moments of life for which you need to live! - The sun is smiling

in #photography7 years ago

The world is beautiful, you just need to understand this and see ...

IMG_0564.JPG

Sort:  

obviously beautiful sunset......

Thank you!

incredible photo well done :)

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-09-01 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

This post has received a Bellyrub and 3.43 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @pioner888777. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

отличная фотография

Спасибо!

It is peaceful and beautiful sunset...^^

that is beautiful photo , i can't tell if it's a sunrise or sunset

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05