Two blue cars

in #photography6 years ago

When I bicycle ride over this bridge, I enjoy stopping to watch the traffic.

20180322_151621.jpg

20180322_151644.jpg

20180322_151721.jpg

20180322_151731.jpg

20180322_151733.jpg

I posted while still on the bridge 😎

Sort:  

Those twin blue cars.
Wonder if there are actually twins inside those

Beautiful photography ....Love it :)

Well it's actually a lovely view and I guess I would have done same if I was there...

This is an amazing view. I could imagine myself staying up there with you. I pretty love heights and am sure gonna have fun staring and observing up there....

Those blue cars want to make me go crazy. I love blue to a fault. Meanwhile do you have a blue bicycle.? I'll like to know. Would really love to do something if it isn't blue.

Are you following cars passing by the highway
Fun of a special kind

haaawww... u were clicking the pic... and the media is goin bizzare on this

A guy was attempting a suicide on a bridge..

the police is already looking for u... Hide some where brother :p

Bicycle Reminds me of my Childhood. I was in 7th when my uncle buys me a bicycle, I was too much that day, you know what happened?
I feel down that day from that :/
but I always remember that day. it gives me happiness :)

Those days were golden days.

Yeah, I remember those days, when there were no worries.

Bicycle keeps you fit all your life, It one of the best exercise.
Standing on the bridge, watching this wonderful view makes cycling more valuable :p

Oh really another nice photography @pinacle. Road side scenario is looking so beautiful.

yes i like that too, i usually go to motorways bridge to see that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19