You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day of fulfilled wishes

@pierce-the-veil: Hi @ivet!

Thank you so much for these eye-catching photos. I especially like the one showing the cockpit. Is that a cessna skyhawk?

I flew one of these for a day when i took flying lessons in addision texas.

My favorite part was when the pilot did "engine stall" practice. Can still feel my guts shooting up into my chest as i recall it today.
commercial photography locations
^That's me during the flight! Lol.

Very inspiring, and upvote for you.
@pierce-the-veil

PS. If you have any non-performing posts you would like to "resurrect" from the dead, we are starting a weekly project to revive "dead posts" which fell by the wayside. Just drop us a comment and we will qualify you for the running.
You can find that post here: https://steemit.com/money/@pierce-the-veil/bring-out-yer-dead-a-steemit-graveyard-edition

Sort:  

Thanks...haha...very funny video. Our pilot stalled engine too...but it was horrible time for me :-D. Yes, it is Cessna SKYHAWK II

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48