Norwegian landscapes: Two falls

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Friends!!


Chosen shot from my latest short photo-trip to nearby waterfalls.

On the picture - Storfossen above and Metifossen below. Homla river near Hommelvik, middle Norway.

Beautiful autumn is here, moody and warm light makes magic!

After heavy rains last days, water level is really high and the falls more powerfull than ever!


IMG_9265-Edit-1-2.jpg Click on image to view in fullscreen!



<><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Any photo available as Digital Files. Join my Discord channel for details: https://discord.gg/ApdDcNh
If You like my work, check my portfolio site asphotovisions
Calendars from beautiful Norway on 2019 available to Pre-order on my site.

Thanks for watching and have a great day!


Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work, it supports them not only finacially but what more important gives a huuuge amount of positive energy to create more interesting posts and work on future projects!

pv baner.png

Sort:  

Wow! The place looks amazing! Great pic!

It is great photographic playground! I love it! Only 30 minutes car trip from my home :).

I love a good waterfall - the raw power and beauty of nature! Plus it doesn't run away like wildlife lol!

So true Adam... 100% :)

That is so great to have two waterfalls so close to each other!

There is around 200 meters between them, but in fact, it is almost the same location :).
Thanks Sara!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28