My PhotoVisions - Watching towards the future... some updates about me and PV.

in #photography5 years ago

Hi there!!


Few words of comment about my situation and my plans for future.

For those who follow my blog and are interested about future projects, posts, regularity and subjects of my posts...

Let's begin with this selfie shot, taken during last autumnal photo trip nearby:


_MG_0915-HDR.jpg


Last days were busy, work, home, work, home, my energy level went down dramaticly, after one and a half month sickness, my condition also is in a bad shape now. Hope to get back to form pretty soon.

As You all know I was trying to organize Photographic Workshops in October, but I could not gather the group for this one, many people were interested and I waited to the last day with decision which I didn't get. Very frustrating situation. I had to cancel the bookings and change my plans.

Instead Lofoten, I will go to Poland, alone with my little son, we will visit my parents and few other family members, I hope to spend some time with my son and also regenerate a bit. Because I work mostly on the afternoon and evenings, dont have much time to spend with him during the week, and I didn't have any free weekend since two months.


_MG_0928-HDR.jpg


I think I will take some basic photo equipment and maybe be able to catch some Golden Autumn in Poland.
I already bought newer model of camera, but still diodn't get it - it is a subject for separate post - how the web shops are cheating on clients :(.

So, please forgive me all of You who wait for regular posts from my side.
I still need to catch the rutines and flow in my photographic works, which I cannot do because of mentioned situations.

Hope You will stay with me and be patient :).

Hope You all very good day and see You soon!

Tomorrow I will try to catch some morning light if the conditions allow.


_MG_1227.jpg


UNTIL THE NEXT ONE!


Sides to visit:

My web site: https://www.asphotovisions.com/
My insta: https://www.instagram.com/photo_visions/
My FB fanpage: https://www.facebook.com/AdrianSzatewiczPhotovisions/
My 35Photo: https://35photo.pro/adrianszatewicz
My 500px site: https://500px.com/photovisions_by_adrianszatewicz


Remember! Upvoting, Resteeming and Following are the best way to show the authors that You like their work!

pv baner.png


Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Hi @photovisions!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.312 which ranks you at #2798 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #32.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hello @photovisions, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13