The Golden Sunset Colors - Beach in Haifa

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_8663.JPG

A beautiful golden sunset colors on the beach. Some shots from my last weekend. The place called Hof Dado, located in southern part of Haifa city.

IMG_8660.jpg

IMG_8654_.jpg

IMG_8683.jpg

Sort:  

Bro, you have some amazing colorfull photos. Love it.Love it.
Followed for shure... upvoting...I was I dumbass and I didnt know about my voting power...and I blow it....
Hope to see more, of your amazing work. Till next time

Hi bro,
Thank you for your opinion. It is very important for me. SP is good when it is, but not soooo important.
You have a greate photos too!

Thank you. Love, that you like my work. It means so much to me.
Yes, as you said the show must go ON!
I'm already looking forward to your next pictures!

Thank you! 👍😉

Great post! You've earned a 19.61% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 20.00% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @photomax!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=photomax
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-golden-sunset-colors-beach-in-haifa


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84