Costa Rican craft beer.

IMG_0089-Editar.jpg

I made this image for a friend who is starting in the world of craft beer. Patarra is the name of a neighborhood on the outskirts of San José, near the mountains. Therefore, I used an image that had a night view of the central valley of San José in the background.

Check out my collection of limited edition digital artwork: https://makersplace.com/store/marco #makersplace #cryptoart #empoweredcreator #blockchain

To view more please follow me and visit my blog
https://steemit.com/@photographercr

Thank you in advance for your comments...

Sort:  

I would love to try it out. The picture is amazing great job on that one.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the comment. I will be attentive to the next batch of production. Most of them run out among friends and neighbors.😅

Hola @photographercr.
Has recibido un vote como muestra de apoyo a la comunidad de Costa Rica, Pura vida!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25