Golden Hour: magical sunrise over awakening Czech countryside

in #photography6 years ago

Hi there my Steemit friends and followers!

I am really glad that things seem to be back to normal again after the troubles related to the latest hardfork and I am happy to submit my entry for today´s #goldenhourphotography contest hosted by @juliank.

As far as I remember, I have been only posting sunset photos in this category but today, I am coming with a sunrise shot.

IMG_20180918_061425.jpg

I took this image just a few days ago after I woke up at around 6 a.m. when the sun was rising over my hometown and the sleepy landscape in the background. The dark forests shrouded in the morning fog gave the scenery a unique, kind of mysterious atmosphere.

Obviously, waking up early in the morning has some benefits too :)

Have a fantastic Sunday and keep on steeming my friends!



pokus-maly.jpg


Thank you for visiting my blog. If you like posts about #nature, #animals, #traveling and discovering secrets and beauties of the #world, feel free to follow me as these are the topics I mostly write about. Have a wonderful day and keep on Steeming!

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=phortun
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=golden-hour-magical-sunrise-over-awakening-czech-countryside


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97