The Sounds Of Summer - Cicada

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

This guy made a lot of noise on my local beach, I tracked him down and managed to take a closeup picture, but since
I didn't have my Nikon nearby I took it with Huawei P10 mobile. I wish you could hear him.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

cvrb.jpg

cvra.jpeg

cvec.jpg

cvrd.jpg

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

It looks big... and I think this make very big voice :)

It's a small bug with big voice :)))

ok..ok... :)) But It has a different voice than a grasshopper.

That is really awesome!! Though, it is incredibly interesting.

Thank you very much! Cheers!

Beautiful shots from all angles.

Thanks a lot! :)

Amazing photograpy sister.

I used to meet those one.

When i as with my soulmate in the fairyforest in pulga.

I'm glad you met him :) Thank you

No thanx you
for your vote.

Great day.
Check my blog maybe you will like.

I bring new content and new people to steemit community , I help the Israeli community to grow .
we will appreciate your support in minnows.

Number 1

https://steemit.com/@badnimits

Number 2

https://steemit.com/@efrat5843

Great day ,
@saarinout

Your phone did a lovely job!

Well well... it's ok.
Thank you, Paul

I can hear him, my dear :)
Good job with your phone, the photos are great!

Thank you so much, my dear Leya! It was a matter of time :)
Big hug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17