Blue Rapsody

in #photography6 years ago

While walking outdoor I noticed a big chunk of meadow cover with these beautiful flowers.
Joyful blue dancers under a crystal blue sky, unbelievable scene...
I couldn't pick the best photos so I posted all of them :)

blue a.JPG

blue c.JPG

blue d.JPG

blue b.JPG

blue h.JPG

blue e.JPG

blur f.JPG

blue i.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Really beautiful flowers. This kind of blue is rare, but i think the loveliest!

I agree! Thank you very much! :)

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

wow, what a nice photography. Blue and green........... nice color environment. Flower is looking mind blowing. But your photography quality made flowers rich. Thank you for sharing these nice picture.

Thanks a lot for the beautiful compliment!

beautiful little flower, I love it

nice photo and flowers! ideas for my painting :) followed

You are right this sky blue is extremely noticeable among green and yellow flowers, unusual colors caught the eyesight :)

Thank you very much, my friend, for your lovely comment! :)

Beautiful flowers dear, I love the contrast between purple and blue.👌 Have a nice day my friend :)

Thank you, my dear Leya! Wish you wonderful day :)

Very beautiful flower @pepe.maya

Remarkable color :) Such a bluish :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28