Blooming Peaches

in #photography6 years ago

In this time of year, a lot of fruits are blooming and sprouting. Today's featured plant is peach. I couldn't resist taking pictures of this gentle pink flowers against the blue sky, in my eyes, it represents a spring in its essence. The fruits will come by the end of the summer.
Have a wonderful day, my friends!

breskva c.JPG

breskva a.JPG

breskva b.JPG

breskva d.JPG

breskva e.JPG

breskva f.JPG

breskva g.JPG

Nikon D3400

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

The gentle breeze of the spring and the delighted flowers are all the other beautiful beauty

Thank you very much!

thanks to you @pepe.maya

Great job sir wondefull flowers

Photography cantik @pepe.maya,bunga yang indah, sukses selalu kawan

I was just wondering whether to share one of my blooming peach photos, but eventually decided to share something different.
Great colors! I love the pink peach flowers.

Maybe tomorrow you’ll share to us your blooming peach... I’m waiting 😊 Thank you, dear Miroslav

They definitely smell very well :)

I wish you will be healthy to share us this beautiful photos. i really enjoy dear friend. have a nice day dear and wish you the best

Wonderful garden you found it. Looks really amazing.

You took me to the world where I would like to live. Thank you ;)

Very pretty, this pink goes well with the blue of the sky.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87