Big Orange Ball

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, my friends, today I give you this beautiful orange ball in a magnificent moment just before it dives into the sea.
Have a wonderful day...

bigballa.JPG

bigballb.JPG

bigballc.JPG

bigballd.JPG

bigballe.JPG

cooltext277204276236370.gif

Sort:  

Wonderful shot my dear. Wow!!♥

Thank you so much, my dear Leya! hope you're doing great :))

Amazing sunset 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot :))

Great capture! 8)))

Thank you so much :)))

Never see the beauty like this, Awesome moment to captured :)

Glad you like it! Thanks a lot :))

WOW! That is so huge!

Like a sun :))

That is an outstanding sunset photo @pepe.maya I love it very much.

Thank you very much! :)) Glad you love it :))

great dear.

Thank you, dear :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85