Winter, Autumn, Spring and Summer all in one day!

Here we have nature framing its own!

Can you believe that ALL of the photos in this post were taken by me today?
The apple farm manager told me that they have days here in the apple growing valley called the 4 seasons and I thought he was joking. A day where the weather resembles all of the seasons was difficult to believe, until I experienced it today.
Let me explain below!

Early morning, wet, cold and Winter!

And then the weather gradually changes into a true Autumn feel!

Yay! Look! Here's Spring!

A closer look at the Spring clouds!

Typical Summer isn't it?

A high flyer in the summer clouds!

And finally back to the weak and cold Winter sun!

The strange thing is that it remained cold the whole day and I think the peak temperature was 15 degrees Celsius.
Wow, it's going to take us some time to get used to this apple valley's weather, it is a rare almost semi-Mediterranean weather system that is ideal for apple farming and the valley produces most of the export quality apples in the country.

Please hold thumbs for me, as tomorrow we are to make an appointment at a Bio-Kinetics Centre for me to undergo post op rehabilitation and hopefully my health will be restored soon.

Hope you enjoyed the pictures and thank you for supporting a post by @papilloncharity

signatureTeam South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

Thanks for the lovely pictures and the journey of your day. Good luck tomorrow!

@indigoocean Thank you and tomorrow has happened and posted! Thank you for the care and glad that you liked the photos in this one! I have returned the support! Blessings!

4 Season's in one day well captured in story on a farm, hopefully farm life is restoring body and mind, look forward to hearing positive results @papilloncharity

@joanstewart hope so too Lady Joan and the result is that I will start treatment next week. It is the statins that are creating havoc in my body. In the past I could walk 10 kilometres easy in a day, but now after only 1km my legs go lame. There is hope however.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34