Move with us over the mountains!steemCreated with Sketch.

A trip over the mountains to our new home. Travel with us!

We have finally moved away from our cottage at the apple farm, and we had to endure some very fierce winds as we crossed the mountains. This post is just to show you some of the beautiful sights on our way. Of course I will continue to show you some great pictures of the new place where we now stay.
Lets have a look at the mountains!

What a sight, as here we are in the mountain pass. This is the pass and we took the photo from the bottom. You can see the road in the background in the line on the mountains.

Have a look at how majestic this is. Solid, granite stone covered with cloud.

Imagine living here with the mountains in the background, must be some very rich people.

Another look at the magnificent mountains.

Lovely farmhouse at the foot of the mountains.

I could live here forever, as the sights are simply unbelievable. Unfortunately, I am doing this post on my laptop in a public place as we do not yet have an internet connection at our new home. I also apologise for not posting yesterday, but we only finished our move, the unpacking and the settling in at midnight. There is still a lot of work that awaits, but we are now taking a short break.

Sort:  

Calling on all our supporters and followers.
Anyone that can help to post this post in discord. We have recently moved home and I do not have discord on this laptop. PLEASE HELP!
@qurator, @joanstewart, @pennsif, @tattoodjay, @stevevc, @jumowa, @uwelang, @lizelle, @rycharde, @ewka, @c-squared. Amongst others, as we need some help here until we have an internet connection.

In which Discord channel you want this to be posted @papilloncharity? Impressive views and move. Wishing you a great year 2019.

Greetings to you and the family Sir Uwe. I still have only a temporary connection here until next week Tuesday and o I have to struggle to post on this laptop. My discord channels are @qurator and a few others, but if you can post in this one it will be good. @joanstewart always also help us and I will see if I can also get hold of her. @uwelang
Note: that I have also posted a new post today.
All blessings to you and yours for this New Year!

Got ya - will do! I am not a member in this Qurator Discord I think but will post in others :-) Happy New Year

@uwelang Thank you Sir Uwe, they say that our internet service will be installed at our new place by next week Tuesday. In the meantime I will have to continue to post on this cheap little laptop. Sadly discord is on our desktop with no internet. A great thank you for your kind help and blessings to the family!

What majestic view looking forward to hearing about your new place when you get settles in having moved so many times over the years I now how tiring and time consuming it can be

@tattoodjay I love the mountains my fiend and I apologise for not upvoting and commenting on your posts, as I have no Discord and we don't have an internet connection yet. Will only be connected by next week Tuesday. Thank you for your kind support in the meantime!

NO need to apologize i know what moving is like get settled and will see you when you get back online :)

Thank yo my friend and I will continue to post on this little laptop until we are connected! Blessings!

Cheers and I hope its all going well for you

Grandeur of mountains, would live their in a pine box if I had the choice @papilloncharity

Got the shout out and will share Stephen good luck with settling in.

Thank you so much Lady Joan, I feel a tad helpless, but that's how life works! Blessings!

@papilloncharity I have not been much on @steemit or Discord lately. I am sorry I have missed this. And sorry, too, you are moving away from Elgin. I do hope your new place is as lovely.

Tough times Lady Fiona, but fortunately we are used to it! Thank you for the kind care! Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27