Standing proud... Beautiful white egret

in #photography6 years ago

The sun is always shining. We have oxygen, trees, birds. There’s so much good things on earth, still. We haven’t destroyed everything. ~ Ziggy Marley

Here is a older picture that I took in Fernandina Beach, Florida one evening that was nearing sunset. I find the white egret to be pretty majestic here in this picture. I've always fancied it quite a bit hopefully everyone likes it.

#egret #white #fernandinabeach #ameliaisland #florida #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

@ozhiya wow nice post
##Upvote/Resteem###

This is a very beautiful bird photo @ozhiya

I love this bird. I also click many photos of this bird. It is really beautiful bied in the world. Thanks for share

The earth is very beautiful. The sun is always bright. We have oxygen, trees, birds, there are so many good things in the world. We've destroyed everything. It's absolutely right. We are going to depend on the instruments. So nature is being destroyed. Which damages for the next generation. Let us go one step to save the world from being destroyed. The picture is very old but so nice.

Thanks for your most thoughtful comment and I agree with you!

Thanks agree with me. @ozhiya

It is very true the expression you put at the beginning of your publication, and it demands reflection, we are in time to save our beautiful planet earth, which depends on us, precisely those of us who also depend on it. Majestic photography. Greetings.

I try and pick thoughtful words to start with my posts. Thanks for stopping by and I've followed you. 🙂

Wow fantastic photography
Resteem Service

Wow... Amazing picture.. Location please?

Like I said in the post in Fernandina Beach (Amelia Island), Florida.

The most amazing photos. this is very, very good.

thanks @ozhiya, I really like your post.

Nice photo. That bird really proud of it self. You took the best spot of it. Awesome work

Thanks @telorgulung! I agree and thanks for commenting and supporting my post!

How beautiful your egret UpVotefirma  .jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.21% vote... I was summoned by @ahley! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75