New Post "Golden Hour Photography" 2020

in #photography4 years ago

Hi Steemian, I returned after a while I was not active on the Steem platform.

7cn6yocgot.jpg

I have the best picture from my photo gallery today. I got this when I got home this afternoon from my office.

Hope Your enjoy...

eSteem Footer Line

iOSAndroid
Get eSteem on AppStoreGet eSteem on Google Play

eSteem Footer Line

[email protected]🌐eSteem.app | 👨‍💻GitHub | 📺YouTube
✍🏻 Telegram | 💬Discord
Vote for @good-karma as a witness

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channels to learn more about eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Abang! Macam lama tidak di jumpa? 😂 !tip

Posted using Partiko Android

hey abang david, ye lah. Sibuk sikit, hantar kerja di kilang kat Indonesia. Abang david apa kabar, sihat ke?

Sehat! Tetapi sudah gemuk 😂 mau kurus kembali

Posted using Partiko Android

🎁 Hi @owner99! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @davidke20!

@davidke20 wrote lately about: [Steem Talk] Pickup #Drugwars Again Feel free to follow @davidke20 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Welcome back....

Gasspooll.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82