Let's play a game: name this pic!

in #photography6 years ago

October, 11!

The winner is going to get 1 SBD!!!

Create a headline for this picture!

Whoever will offer the best (in my opinion) headline will get 1 SBD along with the comment “Your headline is the best for today!”

To take part in this little game you just need to:

- Think of a headline for this picture and post it in the comments;

- Vote for this post.

Image source

October, 4! Winner: @tata-natana

https://steemit.com/photography/@ovcharuk/6bf6fb-let-s-play-a-game-name-this-pic

@Ovcharuk – only GOOD MOOD is welcome!

So stop being grumpy – SMILE!

Sort:  

This world is crazy, Teddy! Let's build our own :)

Your headline is the best for today!

Thank you, ovcharuk!
The girl on the photo reminded me on me when I was little, I love it :)
And I had fun playing! Greetings from Croatia, my friend, see you around...

I'm so happy to be the winner. Can I participate again? :)

My suggestion is

"An unbearably... happy moment!"

Posted using Partiko Android

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Оторвала мишке лапу, всё равно его не брошу, потому что он - ХОРОШИЙ)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86