You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sundayselfies Contest 3 (Blow Kisses and Pouted Lips)

Waoh! Waoh!! Waoh!!! @tojukaka . I am really honored by this gesture of yours to dedicate this 3rd edition of SundaySelfies contest(blow kisses) to me for my birthday celebration.. Thank you so much for your love towards me.
This are my entries:

Na serious blowing kisses o (at home after church)

the whole work force blowing kisses with me as we cut the birthday cake.(at church)
Thank you once again @tojukaka for following the foot steps of @stellabella, @dan, @michelle.gent and many others by given back to the community. Celebrate you.
I hope my entries wins. Please don't forget to upvote this comment. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86