💨 dampfende Wolken Fotografie 💭

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

der höchste Schornstein der Stadt,
dunkle Wolken ziehen,
eine Symbiose in der Tat,
und doch nicht zu übersehen.

Aufnahme mit iPhone 4s auf Fahrrad gemacht (06.11.17) - überarbeitet mit Gradationskurven.

Sort:  

Have a good day for photography.
weldone.

Thank you, have a nice day!

welcome....

Beautiful photography

Thank you, glad you like the impression!

wonderful photo....i think you brilliant photographer.

Thank you for your kind words. I catch what i see and if i think it's worth to share then i do it.

Awesome @onetin84,great photo

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
The @reblogger's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-12-26 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Nice..
how can i take a photo like that @onetin84 ?
I want to try it..
Hehehe

He cool, das sieht ja toll aus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10