Greetings!!! This is my introduction

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

IMG_0258c2e95.jpgHello steem world! My name is "onelove77"and I'm excited to see how steem works! I like photograph, nutrition, fitness, martial arts, biohacking, reading, and being outdoors. I'm interested in learning how to code so all of this makes a little more sense and I would also like to contribute. I love the tech that this system is built on and I'm exited to see whats to come. 

My onename.com user name is +onelove, twitter is @kfcphotography, and my github is onelove77. I use ascribe.io which uses the blockchain to verify original works of digital art. My ascribe.io user name is onelove77.

I'm unable to post a picture for some reason. I'm using

Sort:  

Welcome! People might get weird about your post not having photography in it because your first tag is photography. But I see how your post is related to photography! :-) Here is some advice a steemer gave to me: https://steemit.com/art/@ithinkican/a-reproduction-of-itself#@steemcleaners/re-ithinkican-a-reproduction-of-itself-20161101t035748377z

You can put an image URL in your posts and the picture will show up.

Thank you. I'm using steemIMG to host my photos and for some reason it wasn't showing the picture in the "Editor" version of the post. I had to change it in HTML. Thanks again! Have a great day!

SteemIMG is a free image hosting site for steemit.com. You can find it www.steemimg.com or steemtools.com.

Cool thanks! Is https://steempower.org/editor one of the ones you use? I cant figure it out. I dont know code and stuff.

I've haven't used you one you listed. http://steemimg.com/ is the one I used and is very user friendly. I don't code either but if you have questions let me know, I'll help you the best I can.

@onelove, welcome to steemit. Looking forward to future post. I'm following you.

Congratulations @onelove77! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @onelove77! You received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @onelove77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84