Flowers after morning rain... Original photos of spring flowering by @olga.maslievich

in #photography6 years ago (edited)


I enjoy life when I am savoring one with nature, which so generously rewards us after a long black and white season of frost and snow. Such a variety of colors that have become stupendous bright after the morning rain!

I leave my little Darynka in school and the first thing I see is daffodils with rain drops in the school yard  ...

And here are bushes with orange flowers, like small roses! This color is my favorite ...

Beautiful cherry blossoms with yellow stamens inside are simply amazing creations!


Thank you for the pleasure of sharing with you the beauty around me!

Sort:  

Very beautiful! Have a nice day!

Really awesome Nature Beauty my steemit blog is full of Flower Photography

wow!!
i love it

Amazing shots my friend ! Droplets make them more beautiful !!

Beautiful pictures.

Great flowers and photos. Thank you for using my service my friend

Pat neucok??? Sangkira neutem vote sang koek mangat takeurija...

wow amazing ,,,, with beautiful fresh flowers from the tree.

Wow........ Excellent and beautiful flower photography.... Thanks my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84