📷 Catalog of roses: all shades of flowers of roses - salmon pink!

in #photography7 years ago

I continue to collect a photo album of different shades of roses.

I am ready to share them with you, I hope you will like it.

I present to your attention a rose of a shade of salmon pink:
_DSC8980-4.jpg

_DSC8979.jpg
Click to Zoom for Photos.

I do not know the name of this rose. Do you know? :))

Use the tag #catalogroses to add new shades of roses!

Hope you enjoyed watching these photos!

The picture was taken Nikon d7000.
Lens: Nikkor 18-105mm 1:3.5-5.6G ED VR AF-S SWM DX IF Aspherical

Best regards @olegst!


FOR GOURMETSWORLD OF NATUREARCHITECTUREOTHER

Sort:  

That is a nice shade of pink for a rose.

Thank you :)

Excellent addition to the catalog, my friend!

Thank you :)

Nice shots, i will follow you

Thank you :)

Pink rose I guess

Nice shot man

I am following you. I am also into photography. You should visit my account.
Upvoteing would be very helpful

Thank you, I will definitely look! :)
Special thanks for following!

Красуня!

Дуже дякую :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79