#pinkflowerday & #whiteiswhite: APPLE BLOSSOMS

in #photography6 years ago

A macro shot of pink and white blossoms on an apple tree:

The photo in this post was taken with my smartphone camera, Nexus 5





Sort:  

Beautiful friend. One of my very first jobs was working in an apple orchard, so this one brings back memories. I was 12 years old the first year that I work there, and one of my favorite jobs there was to pick up the apples and falling on the ground. Because then we got to make them into apple cider and I got to drink as much as I wanted. 😀

Superb blooms on this apple tree. I love these and the plum... Pears too. I think I just love flowers that are well done.

Nice job!

Thank you, Denise! I also love it when fruit trees are in bloom. It’s such a beautiful time of year!..

Yes! The absolute best.... Except maybe Christmas, but, for different reasons!

outstanding as always....I grew in New York State "apple country"...a beautiful time of year.

Great to watch these beautiful blossoming flowers with combination of leaves and the add on effect of this picture is, pure and natural green background. Thanks for sharing this post with us and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-23T12:04:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 195.95/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 5
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

That is a nice picture @oleg326756! Cute flower.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22