#BeachWednesday: MISSING SUMMER DAYS…

in #photography6 years ago

#beachwednesday is a photo contest hosted by @lizanomadsoul

It is an early autumn in Sweden and the beaches that were so full of people, laughter and life this unusually hot summer are now mostly empty. As was this boat, lying abandoned on the beach of the lake Vättern in Jönköping, Sweden, waiting for the return of the summer days and new fishing expeditions…

A boat waiting on the empty beach

Happy Beach Wednesday, everyone! <3


The photo in this post is my own and was captured with my smartphone camera, Nokia 7 Plus with ZEISS optics



Sort:  

All this photocontest. Do I have to take the picture that day? Or can I take a photo from my archive?

It can be from any day. :) As long as its your own photo.

Alright. Thanks.

Looks really amazing buddy :)

Lovely place to be and witness the beautiful scenario of it.

Thank you, friend!

Indeed, it was. :) We went by this boat on our hiking walk last Sunday.

woaahhh what a place oleg 😍

great patina on this lonely boat, well thought out post

Thank you, friend! :) No hiking trip this weekend, because of the storm and because the usual organiser is sick with cold. I'm staying home and reading the textbook.

Ooook🙄? You have a fantastic habit of utterly flabbergasting me😂 I get that your ”here” to teach me to calm down and center my self ..
hand me that textbook, please 😉

Haha, you don’t want that textbook, trust me!.. I got mine for $40 (used copy) from eBay. It’s 2 kg of dead-tree weight, 1080 pages of text with formulas and graphs, and head-exploding passages like this one:

So, if anything, I am the one flabbergasted here…

But I’m actually enjoying studying this stuff. Because I’m a geek. :D

<tinkz should be a puurrfect weight and size..
as in ir the accounted risk in the specific portfolio and mrar adjust the risk per fond by calculating the punishment? and adjust that with increas or decreas of Y.. i think? or maybe not , im not da geek in this lol
il preafer mrar with a loot of Y for 76% and something nice and cuddley in the botten to keep stuff stable
na this dosent flabbergast me , this i can with enuff info understand

Hi @oleg326756!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.704 which ranks you at #1434 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 3 places in the last three days (old rank 1437).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 337 contributions, your post is ranked at #136.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02