Waiting For The Bull

in #photography6 years ago

It looks like Steemit platform is working despite all negativity spreading all over the place this past couple of days.

I don't understand how people can feel entitled to rewards. We're all agreed to be guinea pigs.

A week or two is meaningless in the development of the blockchain.

20180928_102301.jpg

This is the guy we're all waiting for.

You can find him on the street in Ljubljana.

20180928_102934.jpg

The Main Post Office

20180928_101627.jpg

and the Railway station in Ljubljana.

20180928_110031.jpg

Biking around the clock on the Highschool wall.

20180928_110337.jpg

Many decades ago I used to run by this creek on my gym classes.

There were clean concrete plates at that time but maybe that's the new way of promoting Slovenia as a green country.

20180928_101554.jpg

No matter how bad the Hard Fork was, we riding forward to a better future.

Sit tight and steem on my friends.

Sort:  

Complaining is pointless, pointed criticism is priceless. :-)
Steem on my friend. I'm waiting on the bull too!

I do not want to be anywhere near that bull. Looks like it would hurt lol. I prefer to follow the rainbow to the pot of gold. :)

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @slider2990

We have planted already 3729.63 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20718.59
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

I am as patient as rock and complaining will not solve problems. There are ups and downs and we just have to ride it until the next bull run @oldtimer which I hope soon.

bull market sooon

that’s fair. Perhaps some people are wondering when guinea pig stage ends, and we can just be pigs :)

What good pictures of Ljubljana, especially the bull. Have a great day.

I completely agree. What is a week of waiting while the platform improves and makes things better for all? It is amazing to see how many people lost their minds over this. Yes, it was a little frustrating but not life-altering.

I am sitting tight...

Your photos are impeccable as always

Posted using Partiko iOS

We have to be patient... :) And I like Steemit very :)

Esperemos que los cambios introducidos a Steemit mediante el HF 20 nos hagán mejorar dia a dia cada vez más @oldtimer. Las fotografias son maravillosas

Very beautiful photography 😄😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25