I Use This Every Day - Late Night Edition

P1160716.JPG

Welcome My Friends To

I Use This Every Day

Late Night Edition!!!

Try to guess, and I will reveal it at the end!

P1160710.JPG

Some folks said the last few were a bit hard, so I thought I better go easy on you all!!

P1160711.JPG

This one was too easy, right?

P1160714.JPG

I did this post as an answer to my friend @dumar022. He has been a great long time supporter of the Old Guy. He did a post talking about his fave footware

BTW, he has a cool phone camera app called SteemShutter that allows you to watermark your pics and do other cool stuff if you use iPhones. You can learn more about it on his post here.

Giving it away here.

P1160715.JPG

Yep, the Old Guy rocks the Crocs!

P1160707.JPG

You can see how thick the heel is.

P1160709.JPG

I love them because I can wear them to drive to the beach, walk on the sand, go right into the water to metal detect and never miss a beat. If they ever get dirty, I wear them right into the shower at home.

Have a great weekend all!


Thanks for stopping by!

All words and images are mine and can be also found on my various social media sites.
Twitter
YouTube
Twenty20

footer.png


Be Safe!! Don't get hacked! - Post with your posting key!

If you don't know, Watch the video!!!

Sort:  

I agree that those holes were a dead ringer for crocs! Only because they are the favored footwear at all the hospitals (or running shoes)

Good one though.

I like bare feet and my flip flops, unless I have my running shoes on. Or stilettos. Or...well, not crocs. ;)

Tip!

Oh come on, next to an earring, I figured you for a fan of Crocs and socks LOL!

In my part of the world, it is very unusual to see a grownup in crocs. Anyway, I tried, but my feet were sweating and all resulted in a funny creaking sound... But yours look muscular and very serious. :)
The way you made these photos - Like you were shooting Batman's armor, some Hans Zimmer soundtrack would fit perfectly to your post. This is SO resteemed!

My lady loves her crocs too but you won't catch her wearing one with the same design

I thought it was a car in the photos! Crocs rock!

When I get 'round tuem, your visual puzzles make me smile...

Thanks!

😄😇😄

@creatr

I guess right! lol. Those holes were the giveaway. I've never tried Crocs before. I usually go barefoot at home and flip flop it when out and about. I've heard they are comfy though.

It's lovely crocks :)))))

At one stage I was wondering if it was a bike tire but boy was I wrong

I need to buy new walk around shoes as my current favorites are getting worn down and my Plantar fascia is starting to play up

I have to try out Crocs maybe they will be good for beach shoes for me

I love my Crocks, they are my housewear shoe of choice. And so CUSHY...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30