You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem Engagement: Groufie Contest [ROUND 5] + (ANNOUNCEMENT OF ROUND 4 WINNERS)

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Pizza and pasta with my sister and sisters by heart! This photo was taken during our trip to Puerto Galera. The place is famous for its white beach but I think it should be known for the great food, too!
3FB79330-8D1C-409F-B5D2-71FC2A51EF06.jpeg

Sort:  

Pizza is lifeee!!! Hahaha. Never been to Puerto Galera. I really want to visit the place. Dai, @deeday31, let's gooo! Aw haha

Just tell me when you're planning to go ates @kneelyrac and @deeday :) I'll try to ask fare discounts for you. Haha

Wow, I think that's a lot of food there for you guys hahaha.

Haha. Nahh. It's not even enough! We have the appetites of men! HAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86