Sort:  

I have never experienced snow yet im hoping to see some soon.

Wow... never ? We live in the snow 1/2 the year up here in Canada.

Im hoping soon its been 33 years iv been missing it

G'day.
I once had a chance to go to the snow but knocked it back because I knew I would not be able to deal with the cold!

Where I live, our winter temperatures range between about 32 degrees C max during the day down to about 20 degrees C min overnight.
Occasionally we get a low of about 16 C and everybody is in track suits and woolly jumpers and the headlines in the local paper say "Big Freeze".

I guess it's just what you're used to but I have no ambition to see snow.

Nope! No snow here. lol Sorry. I like to look at snow, not shovel the stuff!

we got some snow here in southwestern ontario

It warmed up here today .... most of it has melted.

I just went outside, its now raining!!

Yeah crazy extremes in weather

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14