A most autumnious photo

in #photography7 years ago

A wet, brown mushroom against a background of brown fallen leaves; it doesn't get more autumnish than this:


Olympus Stylus 1s, 42mm, ISO200, f8, 1/8s

Shot specially for those of you who like autumny stuff.

Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

I love fall colors...just I can't wait for photo shoot...😊

Autumnious. 🤔 Good word for this photo!

But does it exist? 8-)

You may have made it up...but it's still a good word!🤣

Pretty mushroom! and funny tags! #i'vebeenforawalk #onawinter'sday

There is something comforting about autumny colours isn't there.

Looks like a pancake drowning in syrup ;)

If you see that in it, you are probably hungry 8-).

Ohho wow what a amazing mushroom 😋😋..... Nice post @ocrdu keep steeming!!

Your post is very good and I like it. Hopefully the next post is better than this. thank you for sharing. I like you like I always want to grow with you.

What slippery :)

I didn't touch it 8-).

Yes indeed a very autumn feel to this great shot

♥ autumn!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48