There is always one that stands out in a crowd

in #photography7 years ago

Barfing my way through the last couple of days. Don't have much to say, the cold in my way. So, I went a bit through my digital archive and came across some photos that might look nice in a post.

This one is from a bunch of seals I photographed at Dollard bay. And while I took the photos I did not notice the one seal standing out in a crowd. Can you see a 'meme' in it?

image
photo cc-by-sa @oaldamster

  • 50/50 payout post
Sort:  

Its limbering up for a good swim lol

Yes, I can see that in it Karen. 👍😂


                            _ _.-'`-._ _
                           ;.'________'.;
                _________n.[____________].n_________
               |""_""_""_""||==||==||==||""_""_""_""]
               |"""""""""""||..||..||..||"""""""""""|
               |LI LI LI LI||LI||LI||LI||LI LI LI LI|
               |.. .. .. ..||..||..||..||.. .. .. ..|
               |LI LI LI LI||LI||LI||LI||LI LI LI LI|
            ,,;;,;;;,;;;,;;;,;;;,;;;,;;;,;;,;;;,;;;,;;,,
           ;;jgs;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

It's stifling a yawn? Biting its nails? Adjusting its whiskers?
Get well soon!

👍😁 Phoning home?

Thankyou @ocrdu!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87