The End Of Summer 🌤️⛅🌥️🌦️

in #photography6 years ago

The first thing one can notice about the season changing is the cloud patterns.

It starts with literally no clouds at all, then gradually forming light feather clouds which densify until they turn grey and heavy with water.

image

I unintentionally managed to capture this process of nature when I got out yesterdays morning and it really did rain after a couple of hours.

image

image

image

image

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS

Sort:  

This is beautiful!😮
#yourluckyphotos indeed.
Your captures,more of the reasons why I love your photography.
See,i mentioned you in my recent post, I guess u didn't seen it🤗
https://steemit.com/poetry/@joanhay/giving-this-post-a-title-is-something-i-should-consider

Thank you dear 😊 good thing you commented and brought the matter to my attention 😁

its like UFO clouds :)

Umm... I don't see it - can you be more specific about which photo perhaps?

First.
Big Ufo on other clouds :)

Wow...😱😱

Really excellent sky photoshoot 📷 my dear friend i love your photography...nV21089

Thank you darling 😊 sweet as ever you are 😘

תודה😘

YEs end of summer is here ... and soon winter :)))

I think Autumn will come before that friend 😉

YEs... but it is just 4 weeks and then winter :)))

Well friend, I don't know where you're from but here in Israel autumn lasts about 2 or 3 months

Lucky you then :)))

Don't worry friend, I'll share my good fortune in the form of some good photography with you-you're always welcome to comment 😘

Then I am soon back also :)) Npr .

Congratulations @nv21089! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98