You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAKE A RESPITE FROM YOUR HECTIC LIVES AND ENJOY SOME WONDERFUL FLOWERS!

in #photography5 years ago

Hello, there @r2cornell. Beautiful nature photography as always!

I hope all goes well with the flooring and tile work. It's always such an upheaval when you have to redo the floor.

Sort:  

Thank you. Glad you liked the photographs.

Tile work going slow. My friend who is doing the work is only able to do it on weekends. Things are far enough along that he should be able to make better progress this weekend on kitchen and dining room. Upheaval is an understatement. I am handling it better than I thought, although I have been sick part of the time and could care less. I am feeling much better now, so a good time time to make progress.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88