You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FLOWERS AND WILDLIFE! WHAT MORE DO WE NEED TO NEED ON THE WEEKEND?

in #photography6 years ago

Beautiful flower and gardens! We are also suffering down here in Southern California from all of the fires. Not nearly as much as you guys up north, but it has been pretty bad.

I never used to suffer from allergies, but have been waking up with a dry throat and congestion for weeks. I should have taken some pictures, but a couple of weeks back there was layer of white ash on everything outside in the mornings.

Those deer are great too! I wish we had more wildlife around LA!

Sort:  

Thank you very much, and thank you for visiting my blog. Welcome!

We have gotten rid of a lot of smoke, after a couple days of light rain. Even after having a couple of days with good air I am still coughing up stuff, and I wore a respirator when I had to be outdoors. A couple of my dogs are still having health issues. I am most worried about our oldest (15 years).

Hoping the rains continue moving in the whole of the West. Including British Colombia.

Wow! So sorry to hear that you all have been suffering so much. I haven't needed a mask or anything like that, thank goodness.

We could definitely use some rain ourselves down here. It helps a lot! And thanks for the welcome. I will be watching out for your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94