NSPART - Steemit Milestone 3000+ Followers and A look back at some of my Favoriate Images - Part 3 - Nudes (a lot of images in the post - NSFW - Nudity- Tame to Explicit)

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,

As I said before in the two previous posts. Whenever I reach a new follower milestone I like to go back over some of my favorite posts to bring my newer followers up to speed without them having to wade through tons of old posts. So I'm going to make 3 posts in this series.

I have taken a break from posting as much due to some other things on working, and honestly because I have not been shooting much lately as I can't really afford to hire a Make Up Artist, Models and the expense of shoot and the time retouching when my posts are not making much money, unless someone has hired me and then I post the images for extra income.

I had hoped to build enough of a following and gotten the support on here to fund all of my shooting from Steemit but that's never happened so it is what it is. So now I'm forced to spend my time making a living off of Steemit. :(

Anyway this is the third post with my favorite nudes, organized by model.

Enjoy! And Please Upvote and Resteem this post!

Alexandria

This is one of my favorite Fine Art Pieces I have created.

Chanel

I shot a lot of great images with Chanel and here are a few...

NSP_0078b-FB.jpg

NSP_0532-UC-Web.jpg

Fayette

My shoot with Fayette was an all nude shoot and I got so many great images from it, some of which are below.

_ISL533Grunge2-web.jpg

_ISL5372-Color-8x10-web.jpg

_ISL5483b2-Grunge-Web.jpg

_ISL5352-2b-web-IG-copy2015.jpg

Kina

This was shot at the Loft I used to live in and we got some great images many were implied, but here are some of the nudes.

NSP_4172-3-web.jpg

NSP_4242-3-Web.jpg

NSP_4134-Web.jpg

Instax-Test-IG-UC.jpg

Kristy

Kristy is a great models to work with that has great posing flow and it was one of my most productive shoots ever, we got some great implied and erotic art some with wardrobe and some nudes.

NSP_1077-FB.jpg

NSP_1228-2-copy.jpg

NSP_1242-Pinup.jpg

NSP_1331.jpg

NSP_1034-Web-IG-C.jpg

NSP_0995-2-copy.jpg

Kristy-Polaroid002-A.jpg

Marilyn

This was great shoot that produced some amazing images.

ISB_6350-web-2015.jpg

ISB_6357-copy-2015.jpg

ISB_6358-web2015.jpg

ISB_6374-web.jpg

ISB_6564-Version2-web2-REMIX.jpg

fuji001a.jpg

fuji6a.jpg

Sarah

Sarah and I met at a club out here in Vegas and she told me she was also a photographer (I good one by the way) so I showed her my work asked her if she wanted to shoot with me while she was in town and here are some of the results.

NSP_3427b-3-Grunge.jpg

NSP_3424-copy-2.jpg

This one is an implied but one of my favorite images still.
NSP_3439-IG.jpg

Sophia Jade

Sophia is an Adult Actress and model and we had a great shoot that produced some of my favorite images.

Sophia-Art-Web.jpg

472928_OzJRUTCH4V36ZItH_141653.jpg

544909c478ff6.jpg

Fishnets-BNW.jpg

_3098015-3-copy.jpg

Croc-web.jpg

Please resteem and upvote thanks!
Please visit my blog at https://steemit.com/@nspart to see more of my images and instructional videos.

Copyright Notice: All Images on this and any of my post are copyrighted by me Nico Simon Princely and registered with the U.S. Copyright office. All rights reserved. You DO NOT have permission to use or post any of my images without written consent from me. Do to so is copyright infringement and is subject to $150,000 in statutory damages per occurrence under U.S. Copyright Law. You may resteem the post.
Please Upvote, Follow, and Resteem if you view my work and want to see more of it and if you don't want to vote on something NSFW but want to keep viewing my work please go Upvote one of my Non-NSFW images to support my work, thanks.
What Goes In To My Work/Art:

For those that don't know, I spend a lot of time on all of my photos, unlike camera phone pictures, or quick snap shots. For any shoot there is model selection, planning, equipment setup, the shoot which is usually several hours where I shoot several hundred photos, then there is equipment tear down, choosing the best images which takes a couple of hours, color grading/correction, and then I spend sometimes an hour or two on a single image retouching and creating the final look, then resizing and watermarking for the web, even my Polaroids have to be scanned in, cropped, have the dust removed, resized and watermarked, so to the people that think I'm just posting a pic or two they are not seeing all of the work that goes into that picture they are looking at.

With advanced photo-manipulation and composites that can add many more hours of work. And what also makes these images possible is the years I have spent learning my craft, the $10,000+ in equipment + the Studio I was paying for that sadly I no longer have, and the model and Makeup Artist (when I use one) are either paid or get additional pictures which means more work for me, none of this is cheap or free it's a lot of work that I do because I love creating beautiful images.

I added this to my posts because it seems that people no longer value professional photography or understand what goes into it regarding, time, expense, etc... And some feel a camera phone picture of a ham sandwich or a selfie has equal value regardless of the difference in production time and cost. Almost every professional photographer I know has been adversely affected by the devaluation of professional photography due to mass proliferation of camera phones and the perception that all photos are created equally, so I try my best to educate people on what goes into what we do.

If you want to have Beautiful Women & Erotic Photography in your feed everyday then make sure to Follow Me, Upvote, Resteem and tell your friends about me because Your Votes and Support fund my photoshoots.

I'm also available for hire for commissioned work, commercial work and shoots for private collectors.

For those of you that would prefer to anonymously support my work rather than vote on an erotic image you can either send me Steem or SBD to @nspart or Bitcoin to 1EVqgb37LjmVDYQcjvNXTqy2yTCb11X3pB

You can also support my photography and art by buying me items from my wishlist on Amazon at the link below...

Support My Photography/Art - Wish List
Link: http://a.co/h5gRjuM

Thanks,

Nico
See more of my work on my page.

Sort:  

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05