NSPART - Implied Nude Art with Sarah

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

This is a shot that I did with a model who is also a very good photographer herself. I love this image... It's beautiful, sexy, and in my opinion very tasteful. It's what is called an "Implied Nude" Because she is nude but everything is covered so it's fine by the FB and IG nudity standards and should be as well here.

PS: I know there are people that don't like any nudity or even implied nudes. You want to know the answer on how to get me to post less of it. Make my non-nude posts do so well that I have no desire to post nudes because my non-nude posts make so much more money. I go where the money is, it's that simple. :)

Camera: Nikon D810
Lens: Tamron 24-70 f.28
Nikon: Alien Bee AB1600 bare bulb.

NSP_3439-IG.jpg

Sort:  

Nice photo! :)

You were a long time Nico, welcome back.

Yeah, I took a break. Hoping the price will stay up and people will be more friendly and tolerant, but at least there is now a improved Mute Function.

Thanks for the nice welcome.

You missed some action but i think that the platform is much better ;)

Well said, and beautiful work

Thank you! :)

Very nice! :)

Thank you! :)

I can't believe anyone could flag such a beautiful image of such a beautiful human body. This is why we still need a block feature so you can block haters and people that don't like your work, but which is clearly allowed on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79