Sort:  

Thanks, I actually live in South Africa, you should visit some time, it is a beautiful country. I actually got a chance to touch an live adult Rhino before, his skin his tough and solid almost rubber like. According to the park ranger, a rhino cannot feel when you touch them because of their thick skin.

SO COOOLLL! YOU EVEN GET TO TOUCH THEM!! So envious (in a good way ) . Well I really hope I could visit South Africa one day :)

LOL, not these ones, these are wild. I would not chance it...The one I had the honor of petting was a orphan Rhino that was adopted by the park when it was a baby so it was used to interacting with humans.

Oh, still, great to know you get to be close with one! Great experience

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86