Sort:  

I trained them myself, that's a whole other post

That sounds like a series of posts and a novel made into a movie to me.

they're ducks, how hard could it be? But, after giving it some more thought, perhaps it could be a natgeo series featuring you as the duck wisperer

Can we call the show: What the Duck Did You Just Say?

you're a freaking genius. damn straight,

What the Duck Did you Just Say?

what could be more perfect?

Edit: I'm on vacation, I can't be funny any longer

That sounds like me when I'm trying to take a vacation...

Enjoy your vacation!

really great and hope you have a good journey with your sister.

@nonamestlefttous yes, the photos is nice and cool. Nice comment. Am following you already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27