Mushrooms love.

Mushrooms are typical seasonal food here in my region during autumn season, I love them and I decide to make a little gallery dedicated to these amazing mushrooms before eat them, they are really good.
Any other mushroom lover?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes, I love them 😍🍄 Those look so amazing! Steinpilz is what they are called here in Germany, I don't know the English word. Do you dry them for later or eat them all fresh?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I dry them and I make a porcini sauce, this is the final result of today 😍 but I still have some I will cook a mushroom risotto tomorrow 🍄😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice looking mushrooms, I am not much of a mushroom lover, but my wife on the other hand loves them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87