Wildlife (Nature Photography)steemCreated with Sketch.

Goodnight everyone!!

This is the 75th publication of my photography blog.

Today I share with you some images of my wildlife archive.

For these shots I used my Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 lens, except for the macro images that I used an Af Micro Nikkor 55mm f/2.8 lens.

DSC_5211.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5311.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5241.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5192.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5214.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5334.jpg

Separadores-128.png

DSC_5094.jpg

Separadores-128.png

Nikon D7000 \ Af Nikkor 70-210mm f/4 \ Af Micro Nikkor 55mm f/2.8 \ Natural light \ Nature Photography.

Separadores-134.png

"Photography is one of my great passions. I am an enthusiast of this art...That is why I also value the work of other photographers, from whom I always learn something new..."

Separadores-134.png

Look at the world, frame and shoot!!!

Sort:  

beautiful! I like the one from the mantis the best! Nature just showing off! thanks for sharing!

Thank you very much for your comment
best regards

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi nightportraits,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Your post has been manually curated by FreeVoter Team.You can earn liquid steem by delegating SP to @freevoter !! We are now paying 100% daily earnings and 90% Curation reward and ESTM & Dlike token to our delegators !! Join Discord for more information. Thank you !!

Excellent photographs, nature always shows us how incredible it can be with both flora and fauna, I love that you have brought these photos of these beautiful animals, so we know and learn a little more about our fauna. I congratulate you for your good art and the vote of curie. Greetings.

Thank you very much for your support ... It is a pleasure to contribute to the Steemit community.

That beauty! I loved the second, fourth, fifth and sixth ... that is almost all hahahaha. Good shots, thanks for sharing your passion @nightportraits

I very much appreciate your comment @marcybetancourt ... It is a pleasure to share my work with the Steemit community!!!

Thank you for sharing your excellent work.
Flood the view of beautiful images.
I can only feel joy and gratitude at the miracle of life and variety.
Congratulations on a Curie vote!

Thank you @mariita52 ... Blessings!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24