Hope Everyone Had A Merry Christmas!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

** Cue maximum relaxation mode ** the hustle and bustle of Christmas is over! I hate to see you go, but I love to watch you leave! But seriously, Christmas is one of my favorite holidays - I love spending time with my family and eating good food! Every Christmas Eve we have Polish perogies and on Christmas day we have raviolis, cavatelli, and ham! I'm half Polish and half Italian so these traditions are my favorite mainly because I love food. Need less to say, I am excited to eat my left overs tonight and veg out watching MTV. Here's a selfie I snapped before feasting on Italian food! Cheers to relaxing the next couple of days and getting ready for the new year!

IMG_2640-2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25