Photography - Through Ponta Delgada City - São Miguel Island - Azores - Portugal

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Through Ponta Delgada City - São Miguel Island - Azores - Portugal

22.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!

Category #Photography
Camera Smartphone Huawei p8 lite
Location Ponta Delgada City - São Miguel Island - Azores - Portugal

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you, @pixresteemer😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

yeahhhh :) breaking the rules ;) great shot maifriendcordeira :) enjoy the weekend! :P

Yes... breaking the rules 😊
Have a great week maifriendbigote... don't work to much 😁

😋🤞 thank uuuu!! I'm trying my best but seems it's gonna be a really busy week...😌😋 If you find some free time tell me about, i'll buy u a little! 😋 Hahahh kindest regards maifriendcordeira! 😊✨🎈✨

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

I love the dramatic angle and the blue sky above. Very well done!

What a contrast! I like it. Someone said the straight line is an invention of the devil. But I don't think so, even it is somehow not organic.

Thank you so much, @johano 😊

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you for your constant presence, @pixresteemer 😊😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23