Mobile camera // try to enjoy the beauty of nature and be grateful for the favor of god

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Happy Steemian !! Enjoy the beauty does not even pay with high cost.

I think personally enjoying the evening alone is more than enough to be grateful for the blessings of God

And tonight I want to share a very special sight at dusk,

This is the original image I have captured using xiaomi redmi note 3

image

image

image

In the universe, you will find enlightenment about your purpose in life, the meaning of your life. think about it, so you find a clue

image

image

image

When you are sad, take a few seconds to admire God's greatness through the beauty of this universe.

image

Well buddy was a few twilight photos from me and maybe words from me can be an afterthought for you and and for myself

Thank you for taking your time in my post

Sort:  

bagus bang pancaran warna mataharinya

Terimaksih saudara.. 🙏🙏

sama-sama kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89