Sort:  

is it the result of the edits or the original photo ??

like a dark shadow running in the day.

such a keen eye! you're right, but this is not heavy editing. I've made man in black with dark shadow face just a little more black.

Kind of cool how the silhouette has a white outline.

I love this arrangement. the silhouette image gave a very beautiful mood to the photograph! I congratulate you. successful shooting and composition. I loved the mood.
I love the colors. congratulations :)

Color Photo with Black n White touch!.. :)

Very beautiful art and photography dear @mysticegoistic.i just resteem yuor post

thank you, @sabbirahmedd! glad you like it!

thank you so much dear bro i support your post all time

great photo! It seems very cold in Moscow.

wow!!!There is a different feeling in the picture.Thanks for the nice post

thank you, @riyad60! my pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17